Bradley University Names 2016-17 Scholarship Recipients

Bradley University has chosen recipients of the Mary T. Bussiere Memorial Nursing Scholarship for the 2016-17 academic year.  Each student will receive a $1,000 scholarship toward the cost of tuition.  This year’s recipients are Meagan Hall, Malgorzata Kaniewski, and Olivia Malinowski.  Recipients are chosen based on good academic standing and for displaying a passion and enthusiasm for nursing.  The Mary T. Bonacorsi Bussiere Memorial Nursing Scholarship Endowment has been established at Bradley and will eventually help to fund scholarships for years to come.

This entry was posted in Bradley University Scholarship. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.